Getting the Work Done!


By club member Brandi Monson

This month I deviated from my usual routine of just picking up my UNFI order to that of helping with the divide. So I snapped a few pictures of our club members working hard to get the job done.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It is good to help with the divide every now and then, even if it isn’t my job. It reminds me of just how much hard work and dedication go into this club, to keep it functioning properly.  It also reminds me of how thankful I am for all of my fellow club members!

Our buying club annual meeting will be held soon, after the new year. Be thinking about your role in our club and how you can continue to use your talents to keep our club running smoothly! Remember that working members get a discount in addition to lower annual fees.

One thought on “Getting the Work Done!

Share your thoughts

